Judges & clerks

Updated March 2022

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):

Mrs Justice Cockerill DBE (opens in a new tab) is the Judge in charge of the Commercial Court.

Clerk: Laura Hope
Tel: 0207 947 6231

Laura.hope@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Michaela Childs
Tel: 020 7071 5727
Michaela.Childs@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice  Bryan
Clerk: Sandra Appiah
Tel:020 7947 7079
Sandra.appiah1@justice.gov.uk


Mr Justice Butcher
Clerk: Sarah Herald
Tel: 020 7947 6296
sarah.herald@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Calver
Clerk: Michaela Childs
Tel:020 7071 5727
Michaela.Childs@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Foxton
Clerk: Kaylei Smith
Tel: 020 7073 1732
Kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk


Mr Justice Fraser
Clerk: Manizja Latifi
Tel: 0207 947 6124
Manizja.Latifi@justice.gov.uk


Mr Justice Jacobs
Clerk: Alice Duddridge
Tel: 0207 073 0272
Alice.Duddridge@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Henshaw
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 0207 947 7915
Jay.Howard@justice.gov.uk


Mr Justice Robin Knowles
Clerk: Rachel Guy
Tel: 0207 073 0292
Rachel.Guy@justice.gov.uk

Mrs Justice Moulder
Clerk: Razia Miah
Tel: 0207 947 6229
 Razia.Miah@justice.gov.uk

HHJ Pelling
Clerk: Sarah Rabbitts
Tel: 0207 947 6402
Sarah.rabbitts@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@justice.gov.uk
HHJ Waksman
Mr Justice Waksman
Clerk: Lucius Allen
Tel: 020 7947 6104
Lucius.Allen@justice.gov.uk