## CIVIL LITIGATION REVIEW WORKING GROUP

## **BEFORE-THE-EVENT INSURANCE**

## **WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIP**

Working Group Chair: Prof. Rachael Mulheron, Queen Mary University of London

Working Group Deputy Chair: Maura McIntosh, commercial litigation specialist, Herbert Smith

Freehills

Members (in alphabetical order): Lesley Attu, Product Development Manager, ARAG

Steven Beahan, Commercial Litigation partner, Irwin Mitchell

**Solicitors** 

Michael Hall, Aviva, ABI

Peter Holland, Head of Legal Expenses, DWF Law Richard Miller, Head of Justice, Law Society

Rocco Pirozzolo, Underwriting Director, Harbour Legal Costs

Cover

Rebecca Scott, Citizen's Advice, and member of the Civil

Justice Council

Dr John Sorabji, Principal Legal Adviser to the Master of the

Rolls, and member of the UCL Judicial Institute

Matthew Williams, Head of AmTrust Law, AmTrust Europe

Observer, Ministry of Justice: Robert Wright, Head of Policy, Civil Litigation Funding and

Costs, and Access to Justice

CJC Secretariat: Andrea Dowsett

Peter Farr

**Graham Hutchens**