

## Working Party on the Review of Damages-Based Agreements

## **Membership**

- 1. Professor Rachael Mulheron (Chair) (CJC member)
- 2. Andrew Parker (CJC member)
- 3. Peter Smith (CJC member)
- 4. Stuart Kightley (APIL)
- 5. Nick Parsons (FOIL)
- 6. Mark Friston (Bar Council)
- 7. David Greene (Law Society)
- 8. Maura McIntosh (commercial litigator)
- 9. Hardeep Nahal (Commercial Litigation Forum)
- 10. David Taylor (Employment law specialist)

Robert Wright (MoJ) and a lawyer from the department with experience of drafting Regulations will be attending as observers. The Secretariat will be provided by the CJC.