Full list of Crown Courts that have resumed Jury Trials

No.	Court Name	Start date
1	Bristol Crown Court	18th May
2	Cardiff Crown Court	18th May
3	Central Criminal Court	18th May
4	Manchester (Minshull Street)	18 th May
5	Reading Crown Court	26 th May
6	Warwick Crown Court	26 th May
7	Winchester Crown Court	26 th May
8	Swansea Crown Court	15 th June
9	Newport Crown Court	15 th June
10	Merthyr Tydfil Crown Court	15 th June
11	Wood Green Crown Court	15 th June
12	Nottingham Crown Court	15 th June
13	Bradford Crown Court	16 th June
14	Caernarfon Crown Court	17 th June
15	Chelmsford Crown Court	22 nd June
16	Croydon Crown Court	22 nd June
17	Guildford Crown	22 nd June
18	Hull Crown Court	22 nd June
19	Mold Hull	22 nd June
20	Sheffield Crown Court	29 th June
21	Liverpool Crown Court	29 th June
22	Woolwich Crown Court	29 th June

23	Luton Crown Court	29 th June
24	Maidstone Crown Court	29 th June
25	Canterbury Crown Court	29 th June
26	Harrow Crown Court	6 July 2020
27	Isleworth Crown Court	6 July 2020
28	Southwark Crown Court	6 July 2020
29	Birmingham Crown Court	6 July 2020
30	Northampton Combined Court	6 July 2020
31	Wolverhampton Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
32	Carlisle Combined Court	6 July 2020
33	Manchester Crown Court (Crown Square)	6 July 2020
34	Preston Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
35	Cambridge Crown Court	6 July 2020
36	Norwich Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
37	Oxford Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
38	Peterborough Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
39	Portsmouth Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
40	Swindon Combined Court	6 July 2020
41	Taunton Combined Court	6 July 2020
42	Stafford Crown Court	6 July 2020
43	Durham Crown Court	13 July 2020
44	Chester Crown Court	13 July 2020
45	Bolton Crown Court	13 July 2020
46	Snaresbrook Crown Court	13 July 2020

47	Inner London Crown Court	13 July 2020
48	Leeds Crown Court	15 July 2020
49	York Crown Court	20 July 2020
50	Grimsby Combined Court Centre	20 July 2020
51	Plymouth Crown Court	20 July 2020
52	Ipswich Crown Court	20 July 2020
53	Truro Combined Court	20 July 2020
54	Exeter Law Courts	20 July 2020
55.	Southampton	22 July 2020
56.	Kingston Upon Thames	27 July 2020
57.	Basildon	27 July 2020
58.	Leicester	3 August 2020
59.	Coventry	3 August 2020
60	Derby	3 August 2020
61.	Bournemouth	3 August 2020
62.	Gloucester	3 August 2020