

No.	Court Name	Start date
1	Bristol Crown Court	18 May 2020
2	Cardiff Crown Court	18 May 2020
3	Central Criminal Court	18 May 2020
4	Manchester (Minshull Street)	18 May 2020
5	Reading Crown Court	26 May 2020
6	Warwick Crown Court	26 May 2020
7	Winchester Crown Court	26 May 2020
8	Swansea Crown Court	15 June 2020
9	Newport Crown Court	15 June 2020
10	Merthyr Tydfil Crown Court	15 June 2020
11	Wood Green Crown Court	15 June 2020
12	Nottingham Crown Court	15 June 2020
13	Bradford Crown Court	16 June 2020
14	Caernarfon Crown Court	17 June 2020
15	Chelmsford Crown Court	22 June 2020
16	Croydon Crown Court	22 June 2020
17	Guildford Crown	22 June 2020
18	Hull Crown Court	22 June 2020
19	Mold Hull	22 June 2020
20	Sheffield Crown Court	29 June 2020

21	Liverpool Crown Court	29 June 2020
22	Woolwich Crown Court	29 June 2020
23	Luton Crown Court	29 June 2020
24	Maidstone Crown Court	29 June 2020
25	Canterbury Crown Court	29 June 2020
26	Harrow Crown Court	6 July 2020
27	Isleworth Crown Court	6 July 2020
28	Southwark Crown Court	6 July 2020
29	Birmingham Crown Court	6 July 2020
30	Northampton Combined Court	6 July 2020
31	Wolverhampton Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
32	Carlisle Combined Court	6 July 2020
33	Manchester Crown Court (Crown Square)	6 July 2020
34	Preston Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
35	Cambridge Crown Court	6 July 2020
36	Norwich Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
37	Oxford Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
38	Peterborough Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
39	Portsmouth Combined Court Centre	6 July 2020
40	Swindon Combined Court	6 July 2020
41	Taunton Combined Court	6 July 2020
42	Stafford Crown Court	6 July 2020
43	Durham Crown Court	13 July 2020
44	Chester Crown Court	13 July 2020

45	Bolton Crown Court	13 July 2020
46	Snaresbrook Crown Court	13 July 2020
47	Inner London Crown Court	13 July 2020
48	Leeds Crown Court	15 July 2020
49	York Crown Court	20 July 2020
50	Grimsby Combined Court Centre	20 July 2020
51	Plymouth Crown Court	20 July 2020
52	Ipswich Crown Court	20 July 2020
53	Truro Combined Court	20 July 2020
54	Exeter Law Courts	20 July 2020
55	Southampton	22 July 2020
56	Kingston Upon Thames	27 July 2020
57	Basildon	27 July 2020
58	Leicester	3 August 2020
59	Coventry	3 August 2020
60	Derby	3 August 2020
61	Bournemouth	3 August 2020
62	Gloucester	3 August 2020
63	Worcester	10 August 2020
64	Shrewsbury	10 August 2020
65	Salisbury	24 August 2020
66	Teesside	25 August 2020
67	Newcastle	1 September 2020