

Judges' Council of England and Wales

Membership of the Judges' Council of England & Wales

ex officio membership
The Lord Chief Justice of England & Wales The Rt. Hon. the Lord Burnett of Maldon (Chairman)
Master of the Rolls and Head of Civil Justice The Rt. Hon. Sir Geoffrey Vos
President of the Queen's Bench Division The Rt. Hon. Dame Victoria Sharp DBE
President of the Family Division and Head of Family Justice The Rt. Hon. Sir Andrew McFarlane
The Chancellor of the High Court The Rt. Hon. Sir Julian Flaux
Chairman of the Judicial College The Rt Hon. Lady Justice King
The Senior President of Tribunals The Rt Hon. Sir Keith Lindblom
Senior Presiding Judge The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Thirlwall DBE
Deputy Senior Presiding Judge The Rt. Hon. Lord Justice Haddon-Cave
Chair of the Judicial Diversity Committee The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Simler DBE

Representative Members
A Presiding Judge Bryan J, Lambert J & Dove J
A High Court Judge of the Chancery Division Mrs Justice Falk
A High Court Judge of the Family Division The Hon. Mr Justice Hayden
A Representative of the High Court Judges' Association Lord Justice Warby
The President of the Council of Her Majesty's Circuit Judges HH Judge Sally Cahill Q.C
The Honorary Secretary of the Council of Her Majesty's Circuit Judges Her Honour Judge Eleanor Owens
A District Judge (Magistrate's Court) Senior District Judge Paul Goldspring (Chief Magistrate)
A Member of the Association of High Court Masters Master David Cook
The President of the Association of Her Majesty's District Judges District Judge Andrew Dodsworth
The Honorary Secretary of the Association of Her Majesty's District Judges District Judge Karen Doyle
A Senior Tribunal Judge Upper Tribunal Judge Jeremy Rintoul

A Tribunal Judge Tribunal Judge Trevor Jones

Council of Employment Judges Judge Paul Holmes Judge Russell

A Tribunal Judge District Tribunal Judge Lorna Collopy

A Member of the Magistrates' Association Bev Higgs JP

A Member of the Magistrates' Leadership Executive Duncan Webster JP

Co-opted Members

A Representative on the European Network of Councils for the Judiciary (ENCJ) The Hon. Mr Justice Picken

> Judicial Member on the board of HMCTS District Judge Tim Jenkins

A Fee-Paid Judge Recorder Steven Gasztowicz QC

A Tribunal Member Tribunal Member Gillian Fleming

A Tribunal Member Tribunal Member Dr Tony Holton

Non Voting Member

Chief Executive of the Judicial Office Andrew Key

Secretariat
Jan Aslam Jessica Siddell