

Membership of the Judges' Council of England & Wales

ex officio membership
The Lady Chief Justice of England & Wales
The Rt Hon. Dame Sue Carr (Chair)
(Onan)
Master of the Rolls and Head of Civil Justice
The Rt. Hon. Sir Geoffrey Vos
Descriptions of the King's Description
President of the King's Bench Division The Rt. Hon. Dame Victoria Sharp DBE
The Ru Hom Builte Violenta Gharp BBL
President of the Family Division and Head of Family Justice
The Rt. Hon. Sir Andrew McFarlane
The Chancellor of the High Court
The Rt. Hon. Sir Julian Flaux
Chairman of the Judicial College
The Rt Hon. Lady Justice King
The Senior President of Tribunals
The Rt Hon. Sir Keith Lindblom
Senior Presiding Judge
The Rt. Hon. Lord Justice Edis
Chair of the Judicial Diversity Committee
The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Simler DBE
Representative Members
A Presiding Judge Bryan J, Lambert J, Francis J
biyan J, Lambert J, Francis J
A High Court Judge of the Chancery Division
The Hon. Mr Justice Miles

A High Court Judge of the Family Division
The Hon. Mr Justice Hayden

A Representative of the High Court Judges' Association

The Hon. Mr Justice Picken

The President of the Council of His Majesty's Circuit Judges
His Honour Judge David Hodge

The Honorary Secretary of the Council of His Majesty's Circuit Judges

Her Honour Judge Eleanor Owens

A District Judge (Magistrate's Court)

Senior District Judge Paul Goldspring (Chief Magistrate)

A Member of the Association of High Court Masters

Master David Cook

The President of the Association of His Majesty's District Judges

District Judge Lorna Grosse

The Honorary Secretary of the Association of His Majesty's District Judges

District Judge Karen Doyle

The Council of Upper Tribunal Judges

Upper Tribunal Judge Declan O'Callaghan

The Council of Appeal Tribunal Judges
Tribunal Judge Trevor Meegan

Council of Employment Judges

Employment Judge Ann (Nicky) Benson

Council of Immigration Judges

Tribunal Judge Joseph (Joe) Neville (interim rep)
until Tribunal Judge Trevor Jones returns

Coroner Senior Coroner André Rebello OBE

Chair of the Magistrates' Association

Mark Beattie JP

A Member of the Magistrates' Leadership Executive **Duncan Webster JP**

Co-opted Members

A Representative on the European Network of Councils for the Judiciary (ENCJ)

The Hon. Mr Justice Henshaw

Judicial Member on the board of HMCTS **District Judge Tim Jenkins**

A Fee-Paid Judge
Recorder Steven Gasztowicz KC

A Tribunal Member **John Parrott**

A Tribunal Member **Simon Ward**

Non-Voting Member

Chief Executive of the Judicial Office

Andrew Key

Deputy Director of the Judicial Office

Amy Shaw

Secretariat

Scott Strachan Hannah Cullen