## <u>Consultation on panel composition in the Employment Tribunals and Employment Appeal</u> <u>Tribunal – List of respondents</u>

- 1. Tribunal Member Moira Conlon
- 2. Employment Judge Barry Smith
- 3. Employment Judge Nick Hosie
- 4. Employment Judge (name withheld on request)
- 5. Employment Judge Holly Stout
- 6. Tribunal Member Sally Goldthorpe
- 7. Peter Stanway
- 8. Employment Judge (name withheld on request)
- 9. Tribunal Member Susannah Dengate
- 10. Tribunal Member Douglas McAllister
- 11. Tribunal Member Peter Lush
- 12. Tribunal Member William Muir
- 13. Employment Judge Hannah Belton
- 14. Tribunal Member Deanne Ballard
- 15. Tribunal Member Elizabeth Farrell
- 16. Tribunal Member Judith Henry
- 17. Tribunal Member Carol Hatcliff
- 18. Employment Judge Harjit Grewal
- 19. Tribunal Member Judith Auld
- 20. Tribunal Member Mike Lewis
- 21. Daniel Vulliamy
- 22. Niki Quinn
- 23. Tribunal Member Joanne Whistler
- 24. Tribunal Member Ronnie Cunningham
- 25. Tribunal Member Clare Hunter
- 26. Tribunal Member Dorothy Winter
- 27. Tribunal Member Graham Pennie
- 28. Tribunal Member Susan Harwood
- 29. Employment Judge Juliette Nash
- 30. Employment Judge Andrew James
- 31. Tribunal Member David Schofield
- 32. Employment Judge Sandy Kemp
- 33. Tribunal Member Phil Rambert
- 34. Tribunal Member Michael Gelling
- 35. Tribunal Member Louise Farrell
- 36. Tribunal Member Ken Smith
- 37. Tribunal Member Nina Sandler
- 38. Jennifer Yates
- 39. Tribunal Member Jean Pennie
- 40. Marlene Hession
- 41. Employment Judge Matthew Curtis
- 42. Tribunal Member Belinda Knight
- 43. Employment Judge Andrew Matthews
- 44. Tribunal Member Stephen Soskin
- 45. Tribunal Member John Williams

- 46. Employment Judge Sutherland
- 47. Tribunal Member David Shaw
- 48. Tribunal Member Yasmin Neves
- 49. Employment Judge Daniel Dyal
- 50. Tribunal Member Nick Forward
- 51. Scottish Engineering
- 52. Croner
- 53. Employment Judge Jeremy Burns
- 54. Faculty of Advocates
- 55. Chartered Society of Physiotherapy
- 56. National Education Union
- 57. Tribunal Member Ray Spry-Shute
- 58. Employment Judge Jill Brown
- 59. Employment Judge Hannah Bright
- 60. Tribunal Member Patricia Alford
- 61. Tribunal Member Sandra Bannister
- 62. Tribunal Member Zofia Darmas
- 63. Liverpool Employment Tribunal Members' Association
- 64. Council of Employment Judges
- 65. Association of Educational Psychologists
- 66. Northern Employment Tribunal Members' Association
- 67. Tribunal Member Claire Tufts
- 68. Acas
- 69. Tribunal Member Sue Aslett
- 70. Tribunal Member Mark Richardson
- 71. Tribunal Member Patricia Breslin
- 72. Tribunal Member John Gallacher, on behalf of a group of 47 ET (Scotland) NLMs
- 73. Law Society of England and Wales
- 74. Tribunal Member Guy Edmondson
- 75. Tribunal Member Geraldine Forrest
- 76. Tribunal Member Michael Kaltz
- 77. Tribunal Member Andrew Scott
- 78. Tribunal Member Ted Stanley
- 79. Tribunal Member Sue Hamill
- 80. Employment Judge Michael Ord
- 81. Tribunal Member Diane Hill, on behalf of a group of 7 NLMs
- 82. Tribunal Member Keith Libetta
- 83. Tribunal Member Colin Wilby
- 84. Susan Corby, Pete Burgess, and Paul Latreille
- 85. Tribunal Member Debbie England
- 86. Tribunal Member Bevanie Robinson
- 87. Employment Lawyers Association
- 88. Employment Judge (name withheld on request)
- 89. Birmingham Law Society
- 90. Worknest Law
- 91. Tribunal Member Ruth Watts Davies
- 92. Tribunal Member Louise Atkinson
- 93. Trades Union Congress

- 94. Unison
- 95. Employment Tribunal Members' Association London Central
- 96. Employment Judge Tamara Lewis
- 97. Tribunal Member Paul Secher
- 98. Council of Tribunal Members' Associations
- 99. Tribunal Member Stephen Woodhouse
- 100. Tribunal Member Bethan Osborne
- 101. Tribunal Member Steve Jary
- 102. Tribunal Member Tracy Jansen
- 103. Prospect
- 104. Tribunal Member Heidi Sheard
- 105. East Midlands Employment Tribunal Members' Association
- 106. Employment Appeal Tribunal Lay Members' Committee
- 107. Tribunal Member Anthony Perriam
- 108. Tribunal Member Carolyn Date
- 109. Bar Council
- 110. Law Society of Scotland
- 111. Tribunal Member Alison Berkeley-Hill
- 112. Thompsons
- 113. Free Representation Unit
- 114. Tribunal Member Shamshad Khan
- 115. Yvonne Hall
- 116. Lynne Woodward
- 117. Tribunal Member Derian Keyms
- 118. Tribunal Member Matthew Rowe
- 119. Tribunal Member Michelle Legg
- 120. Citizens Advice Scotland