

### Membership of the Judges' Council of England & Wales

moniporomp or the dauges deallen or England & Wales
ex officio membership
The Lady Chief Justice of England & Wales The Rt. Hon. Baroness Carr of Walton-on-the-Hill (Chair)
Master of the Rolls and Head of Civil Justice  The Rt. Hon. Sir Geoffrey Vos
President of the King's Bench Division The Rt. Hon. Dame Victoria Sharp DBE
President of the Family Division and Head of Family Justice  The Rt. Hon. Sir Andrew McFarlane
The Chancellor of the High Court The Rt. Hon. Sir Julian Flaux
Chairman of the Judicial College  The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice King DBE
The Senior President of Tribunals  The Rt. Hon. Sir Keith Lindblom
Senior Presiding Judge The Rt. Hon. Lord Justice Green
Chair of the Judicial Diversity Committee The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Whipple DBE
Representative Members
A Presiding Judge The Hon. Mr Justice Macdonald The Hon. Mr Justice Murray The Hon. Mr Justice Cotter

A High Court Judge of the Chancery Division  The Hon. Mr Justice Miles
A High Court Judge of the Family Division  The Hon. Mr Justice Hayden
A Representative of the High Court Judges' Association  The Hon. Mr Justice Fancourt
The President of the Council of His Majesty's Circuit Judges  His Honour Judge Richard Scarratt
The Honorary Secretary of the Council of His Majesty's Circuit Judges  His Honour Judge Timothy Petts
A District Judge (Magistrate's Court) Senior District Judge Paul Goldspring (Chief Magistrate)
A Member of the Association of High Court Masters Insolvency and Companies Court Judge Mark Mullen
The President of the Association of His Majesty's District Judges  District Judge Victoria Solomon
The Honorary Secretary of the Association of His Majesty's District Judges  District Judge Karen Doyle
The Council of Upper Tribunal Judges Upper Tribunal Judge Declan O'Callaghan
The Council of Appeal Tribunal Judges  Tribunal Judge Joe McNair
Council of Employment Judges Employment Judge Ann (Nicky) Benson

# Council of Immigration Judges Tribunal Judge Neeti Haria

## Hon Secretary Coroners' Society of England & Wales Senior Coroner André Rebello OBE

Chair of the Magistrates' Association

Mark Beattie JP

A Member of the Magistrates' Leadership Executive
Alexia Featherstonehaugh JP

### **Co-opted Members**

A Representative on the European Network of Councils for the Judiciary (ENCJ)

The Hon. Mr Justice Henshaw

Judicial Member on the board of HMCTS Her Honour Judge Alison Raeside

A Fee-Paid Judge
Recorder Steven Gasztowicz KC

A Tribunal Member **John Parrott** 

A Tribunal Member **Simon Ward** 

#### **Non-Voting Member**

Chief Executive of the Judicial Office

Michelle Crotty

Deputy Director of the Judicial Office
Clare Farren

Secretariat
Richard Hunt
Hannah Cullen