

CJC Review of Litigation Funding - List of Consultation Respondents

Name	Organisation
Adrian Carr	Stephenson Harwood LLP
Adrian Vincent	The Bar Council
Alice Taylor	Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL)
Alistair Kinley	Clyde & Co
Andrew Mills	Experian Limited
Arabella Rammage	Lloyd's Market Association (LMA)
Belinda Hollway, James Hain-Cole	Scott + Scott UK LLP
& Cian Mansfield	
Ben Stevenson	TheCityUK
Camelia Thomas	GC100 – the Association of General Counsel and
	Company Secretaries in the FTSE 100
Chris Armistead	The Association of British Insurers (ABI)
Christopher Bogart	Burford Capital
Cormac Leech	AxiaFunder
Daniel Spendlove	Signature Litigation LLP
David Meyerson	U.S. Chamber of Commerce Institute for Legal Reform
Desiree Maghoo & Alex Neill	Questor Consulting & Consumer Voice
Dianna Prosser	NHS Resolution
E Howey	
Ekkart Kaske & Herbert Woopen	European Justice Forum AISBL (EJF)
Emma O'Brien	ClientEarth
Greg Williams	FCA
Guy Pendell	ICC United Kingdom
Helen Buczynsky	UNISON
Henrietta Phillips	Thompsons Solicitors
Howard Dean	Keoghs LLP
lan Bartlett	Chartered Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys
James Brady-Banzet	Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
James Morgan	ARAG UK
Jamie Molloy	Ignite Specialty Risk Ltd
Joanna Manthorpe	Kennedys Law
John McElroy	London Solicitors Litigation Association
Jonathan Scarsbrook	Irwin Mitchell LLP
Julian Chamberlayne	Stewarts
Julian Chamberlayne	Forum of Complex Injury Solicitors (FOCIS)
Justin Gutmann	
Kate Fox	Law Society of England and Wales
Katy Manley	The Professional Negligence Lawyers Association Limited



Kristopher Kilsby	Association of Costs Lawyers
Laura Longworth	The Legal Negligence & Mismanagement Campaign
	Group (LNMCG)
Lewis Walmesley-Browne	techUK
Libbie Grubb	Cilex
Lisa O'Dwyer	Action against Medical Accidents (AvMA)
Lucy Anderson	Which? (Consumers Association)
Malcolm Hitching	Macfarlanes LLP
Matthew Lo	Exton Advisors Limited
Matthew Maxwell Scott	Association of Consumer Support Organisations (ACSO)
Maura McIntosh	Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Maurice Power	Apex Litigation Finance Limited
Melanie Wiseman	The Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders Ltd
Mia David-Biles	Legal Services Board
Mira Makar	SME Alliance Limited
Natasha Pearman	Collective Redress Lawyers Association (CORLA)
Neil Purslow	International Legal Finance Association (ILFA);
	Association of Litigation Funders of England and Wales
	(ALF)
Nicholas Thomas	Litigation Funding User
Nick Wood	Grant Thornton UK LLP
Nicky Williams	CBI
Nicola Boyle	Hausfeld & Co. LLP
Nicola Critchley	DWF Law LLP
Nikhil Ramakrishnan	Zurich
Oliver Jackson	Society of Labour Lawyers
Patrick Moloney	Litigation Capital Management (LCM)
Paul Colpitts	Google
Peter Rouse	Commission Recovery Limited
Rachel Bright	Austen Hays Limited/Gateley Legal
Ravi Nayer, Andrew Higgins &	Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP & University of Oxford
Adrian Zuckerman	
Rhea Gupta	Class Representatives Network
Richard Fisher	Temple Bright LLP
Ryan Hollingsworth	Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry (ABPI)
Sam Bidwell	Adam Smith Institute
Sapna Malik	Leigh Day
Sarah Castle	Office of the Official Solicitor & Public Trustee
Seema Kennedy & Kenny	Fair Civil Justice & CMS
Henderson	
Shirley Denyer	FOIL, the Forum of Insurance Lawyers
Simon Hussey	Defendants Claimants Actions (DCA)
	· · ·



Tets Ishikawa & Tanya Lansky	LionFish Litigation Finance Limited
Thomas Hughes	International Underwriting Association
Tom Hayhoe	Legal Services Consumer Panel
Tony Lewis	Fieldfisher
Victor Meyer	Invesco
Will Atkinson	Finance & Leasing Association