Media Engagement sub-group


Minutes of the Media Engagement sub-group


President of the Family Division – Chair

Olivia Kirkbride – Secretary

Sian Harrison – Law Service Editor, PA Media

Lucy Reed – Family Barrister and Chair of the Transparency Project

Guy Vassall-Adams KC – Barrister, Matrix Chambers

Femi Ogunlende – Barrister, No.5 Chambers

Merryn Hockaday – Head of Communications Cafcass

HMCTS Member

MoJ Member

MoJ Member

DfE Member

Angela Frazer-Wicks – Chair of Trustees, Family Rights Group

FJYPB Member

HHJ Jessica Pemberton (DFJ)

HHJ Phillip Harris-Jenkins (DFJ)

HHJ Michelle Corbett (DFJ)