Committal for Contempt of Court: North Warwickshire Borough Council -v- Litten and others

Crown CourtHigh CourtKing's Bench DivisionCommittal for Contempt of Court

Skip to related content

Neutral Citation Number: [2022] EWHC 2777 (KB)
Case No: QB-2022-001236

In the High Court of Justice
King’s Bench Division
Birmingham Crown Court

27 September 2022

Her Honour Judge Emma Kelly
(Sitting as a Judge of the High Court)

(1) El Litten
(2) Charlotte Kirin
(3) Tez Burns
(4) Michelle Charlesworth
(5) Sheila Shatford
(6) Mary Adams