Committal for Contempt of Court in open court in Birmingham: North Warwickshire Borough Council -v- White & others

High CourtKing's Bench DivisionCommittal for Contempt of Court

Skip to related content

Neutral Citation Number: [2022] Ewhc 2538 (Kb)
Case No: Qb-2022-001236

In the High Court of Justice
King’s Bench Division
Birmingham District Registry

22 September 2022

Her Honour Judge Emma Kelly
(Sitting as a Judge of the High Court)

North Warwickshire Borough Council
(1) William White
(2) Timothy Hewes
(3) Kai Springorum
(4) Jonathan Coleman
(5) Marcus Bailie
(6) Vivienne Shah