Committal for Contempt of Court in open court in Birmingham: North Warwickshire Borough Council -v- Whittingham & others

High CourtKing's Bench DivisionCommittal for Contempt of Court

Skip to related content

Neutral Citation Number: [2022] Ewhc 2539 (Kb)
No: Qb-2022-001236

In the High Court of Justice
King’s Bench Division
Birmingham District Registry

22 September 2022

Her Honour Judge Emma Kelly
(Sitting as a Judge of the High Court)

North Warwickshire Borough Council
(1) Edred Whittingham
(2) Meredith Williams
(3) Stephen Jarvis
(4) Charles Laurie
(5) Caroline Cattermole
(6) Daniel Shaw