Judges of the Patents Court

The nominated judges of the Patents Court are as follows:

  • The Chancellor of the High Court
  • Mrs Justice Bacon DBE
  • Mrs Justice Falk
  • Mr Justice Fancourt
  • Sir Anthony Mann (Sitting in Retirement)
  • Mr Justice Meade (Judge in charge of Intellectual Property)
  • Mr Justice Mellor
  • Mr Justice Roth
  • Mrs Justice Joanna Smith
  • Mr Justice Marcus Smith
  • Mr Justice Zacaroli