Working group on property disputes

The Civil Justice Council (CJC) has set up a working group on property disputes chaired by Siobhan McGrath, President of the Property Chamber of the First-tier Tribunal, to explore further specific areas where the deployment of judges between the county court and tribunals would enable the proportionate resolution of disputes and the better use of judicial and administrative resources.

Members of group:

Siobhan McGrath (President, First-tier Tribunal (Property Chamber) (Chair)
Professor Helen Carr
Elizabeth Cooke (Principal Judge, Land Registration Division)
Marc Dight (HHJ Central London Civil Justice Centre)
Anthony Essien
Graham French
Kerry Glanville
Professor Caroline Hunter
William Jackson (District Judge)
Professor Martin Partington
Tim Powell (London Regional Judge)
Philip Rainey
QC Martin Rodger QC