Skip to main content

Bench Chairs

Updated: July  2020


London South London David Armitage
London West London Fiona Blackwell
London North West London Claire Buckland
London Central London Jane Smith
London East London Elizabeth Cuffey
London South West London Clare Horn
London North London Linda Logan
London South East London Roger Mills
London North East London Gillian Seabright



Midlands North Derbyshire Paul Barker
Midlands Lincolnshire Stephen Beard
Midlands Staffordshire Carol Colclough
Midlands Leicestershire & Rutland Martin Pantling
Midlands Northamptonshire Andrew Scarborough
Midlands Worcestershire Fiona James
Midlands Birmingham & Solihull David Warner
Midlands Nottinghamshire Cherryl Lacey
Midlands The Black Country Michael Woodhouse
Midlands South Derbyshire Peter Leatherland
Midlands Coventry and Warwickshire Graham Hollowell
Midlands Herefordshire Libhin Bromley
Midlands Shropshire Angela Channon

North East

North East Humber Andrew McCormack
North East Cleveland Ian Goodman
North East South Yorkshire Malcolm Grogan
North East West Yorkshire Paulette Huntington
North East North Northumbria David Littlefield
North East Co Durham and Darlington John Robinson
North East North Yorkshire Ewan Scott
North East South Northumbria Gerald Tierney
North West Greater Manchester Paul Brearley
North West North & West Cumbria Chris Drouet
North West Cheshire Elaine Hemmings
North West South Cumbria Les Johnson
North West Merseyside Carmel Stewart
North West Lancashire Paul Wright

South East

South East Cambridgeshire Ian Balmer
South East Sussex Central Mark Linford
South East Essex South Bev Purvis
South East Buckinghamshire Neil Arnold
South East Sussex Eastern Simon Corello
South East Kent East Jackie Allison
South East Kent Central Graham Berry
South East Kent North Graham Gash
South East Suffolk Dawn Girling
South East Norfolk Keith Gosden
South East Oxfordshire George Green
South East Berkshire Chris Juden
South East Surrey John Small
South East West & Central Herts Alison Macdougall
South East Bedfordshire Fiona McDougal
South East North & East Herts Nicholas Moss
South East Essex North Dawn Roche
South East Sussex West Andrew Tonks
South West Cornwall Nigel Barber Barber
South West Dorset Callum Bremner
South West W Hampshire Fiona Chalkley
South West Gloucestershire Julia Hurrell
South West Wiltshire Simon Crichton
South West Isle of Wight Gillian Dale
South West E Hampshire Anne-Marie Huxstep
South West N&E Devon Janie Lock
South West S&W Devon Alastair Camp
South West Avon & Somerset Val Castell
South West N Hampshire Steven Vear


South West

Peter Reed – Avon & Somerset
Nigel Barber – Cornwall
Callum Bremner – Dorset
Anne-Marie Huxstep – E Hampshire
Allan Cottam – Gloucestershire
Gillian Dale – Isle of Wight
Steven Vear – N Hampshire
Janie Lock – North & East Devon
Chris Peach – South & West Devon
Fiona Chalkley – West Hampshire
Simon Crichton – Wiltshire


Wales Cardiff Lisa Gerson
Wales Gwent Stephen Cox
Wales Mid Wales Jeffrey Edwards
Wales North West Wales Alastair Langdon
Wales Carmarthenshire Jayne Picouto
Wales West Glamorgan Joanna Jenkins
Wales North East Wales Andy Stubbs
Wales Ceredigion & Pembrokeshire Mary Smith
Wales Central North Wales Toby Prosser
Wales Montgomeryshire Susan Usmar