Financial List Judges

NB: See the Senior Judiciary webpage for up-to-date appointment and retirement details of senior judges.

Nominated judges of the Financial List are as follows:

From the Commercial Court:

The Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court:  Mr Justice Foxton

Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Mr Justice Bryan
Mr Justice Butcher
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Mr Justice Robin Knowles
Mr Justice Picken

From the Chancery Division:

The Chancellor of the High Court, Sir Julian Flaux
Mr Justice Michael Green
Mr Justice Hildyard
Mr Justice Marcus Smith
Mr Justice Miles
Mr Justice Trower
Mr Justice Zacaroli
(find their biographies on the High Court Judges of the Chancery Division webpage)