Judges & clerks

Mr Justice Waksman is the judge in charge of the Technology and Construction Court.

Judges nominated to hear cases in the Technology and Construction Court are as follows (click on the link to view biographical information):


Mr Justice KerrClerk: Mandy Torrens
Mr Justice FreedmanClerk: Akua Appiah
Mrs Justice Jefford Name: Sam Taylor
Mrs Justice O’FarrellName: Samia Nur
Mr Justice ChoudhuryClerk: Katherine Stent
Mr Justice PepperallClerk: Chelsea Fincham
Mrs Justice CockerillClerk: Laura Hope
Mr Justice ConstableClerk: Samson Oyedokun
Mr Justice Waksman (Judge in Charge)Clerk: Lucius Allen
Mr Justice EyreClerk: Shalizeh Murtaza