Skip to main content

Judges & clerks

Updated August 2020

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court and of the Admiralty Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):

Mrs Justice CockerillMrs Justice Cockerill is the Judge in charge of the Commercial Court (Mr Justice Andrew Baker is the Admiralty Judge).

Clerk: Laura Hope
Tel: 020 7947 6231


Mr Justice Baker

Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Mandana Khajehnouri
Tel: 020 7947 6692

Mr Justice Bryan

Mr Justice Bryan
Georgina Febery
Tel: 020 7947 7079

Mr Justice Butcher

Mr Justice Butcher
Clerk: Sarah Herald
Tel: 020 7947 6296

Mr Justice Foxton
Clerk: Kaylei Smith
Tel: 0207 947 9484

Mr Justice Henshaw
Clerk: Angela Fraser
Tel: 020 7947 7915

Mr Justice Jacobs
Clerk: Hayley Corcoran
Tel: 020 7073 0272

Mr Justice Knowles
Clerk: Rachel Guy
Tel: 0207 073 0292

Mrs Justice Moulder
Clerk: Andrew Leddy
Tel: 020 7947 6229

HHJ Pelling
Clerk: Chloe Wall

Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952

Mr Justice Teare

Clerk: Kaylei Smith
Tel: 020 7947 7980

HHJ Waksman

Mr Justice Waksman
Clerk: Alicia Zahedi-de Wolfe
Tel: 020 7947 6104