Skip to main content

Judges & clerks

Updated October 2020

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):

Mrs Justice CockerillMrs Justice Cockerill (opens in a new tab) is the Judge in charge of the Commercial Court.

Clerk: Jack LeFeuvre
Tel: 020 7947 6231

Jack.LeFeuvre@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Baker

Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Mandana Khajehnouri
Tel: 020 7947 6692
mandana.khajehnouri@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice  Bryan
Clerk: Georgina Febery
Tel:020 7947 7079
georgina.febery@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Butcher
Mr Justice Butcher
Clerk: Sarah Herald
Tel: 020 7947 6296
sarah.herald@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Calver
Clerk: Michaela Childs
Tel:020 7071 5727
Michaela.Childs@justice.gov.uk
Foxton MJ
Mr Justice Foxton
Clerk: Kaylei Smith
Tel: 020 7073 1732
Kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk
 

 

Mr Justice Jacobs
Clerk: Alice Duddridge
Tel: 0207 073 0272
Alice.Duddridge@justice.gov.uk

 

Henshaw MJ
Mr Justice Henshaw
Clerk: Jacob Scarry
Tel: 020 7947 7915
Jacob.Scarry@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Robin Knowles
Clerk: Rachel Guy
Tel: 0207 073 0292
Rachel.Guy@justice.gov.uk

Mrs Justice Moulder
Mrs Justice Moulder
Clerk: Camille Richards
Tel: 0207 947 6529
Email: Camille.Richards@justice.gov.uk

HHJ Pelling
Clerk: Sarah Rabbitts
Tel: 0207 947 6402
Email: Sarah.rabbitts@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@justice.gov.uk
HHJ Waksman
Mr Justice Waksman
Clerk: Lucius Allen
Tel: 020 7947 6104
Lucius.Allen@justice.gov.uk