Judges & clerks

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court and of the Admiralty Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):


Mr Justice Teare is the Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court
Clerk: Paul Doerr
Tel: 020 7947 7980
paul.doerr@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Baker
Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 6692
clare.willis@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Bryan
Mr Justice Bryan
Clerk:
Ann Harries
Tel: 020 7947 7079
ann.harries@justice.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Carr
Mrs Justice Carr
Clerk: Rebecca Collins
Tel: 020 7073 4882
rebecca.collins1@justice.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Clerk: Laura Hope
Tel: 020 7947 6231
laura.hope@Justice.gov.uk
 

 

 

 

Mr Justice Jacobs
Clerk: Hayley Corcoran
Tel: 020 7073 0272
Hayley.Corcoran@justice.gov.uk

Sir Robin Knowles
Mr Justice Knowles
Clerk: Carl Thomas
Tel: 020 7073 0292
Carl.Thomas1@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Males
Mr Justice Males
Clerk: Amanda Lloyd
Tel: 020 7947 6593
amanda.lloyd2@justice.gov.uk
Mrs Justice MoulderMrs Justice Moulder
Clerk: Samantha Burtenshaw
Tel: 020 7947 6229
Samantha.Burtenshaw@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Philips
Mr Justice Phillips
Clerk: Jade Cartmel
Tel: 020 7947 7320
jade.cartmel@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Simon Picken QC
Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Popplewell
Clerk: Quincy Boachie-Wiredu
Tel: 020 7073 4864
quincy.boachie-wiredu1@justice.gov.uk
HHJ WaksmanMr Justice Waksman
Clerk: Mr Adam Wilcox
Tel: 020 7947 6104
adam.wilcox@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Walker
Mr Justice Walker
Clerk: Luke Pajor
Tel: 020 7947 6529
luke.pajor@justice.gov.uk

 

Did you find what you were looking for?