Judges & clerks

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court and of the Admiralty Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):
Mr Justice Popplewell
Mr Justice Popplewell
is the Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court
Clerk: Quincy Boachie-Wiredu
Tel: 020 7073 4864
Quincy.Boachie-Wiredu@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Baker
Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 6692
clare.willis@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Bryan
Mr Justice Bryan
Clerk:
Ann Harries
Tel: 020 7947 7079
ann.harries@justice.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Carr
Mrs Justice Carr
Clerk: Rebecca Collins
Tel: 020 7073 4882
rebecca.collins1@justice.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Temporary Clerk: Jessica McDonald
Tel: 020 7947 6231
Jessica.McDonald@justice.gov.uk
Sir Robin Knowles
Mr Justice Knowles
Temporary Clerk: Carl Thomas
Tel: 020 7073 0292
Carl.Thomas1@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Males
Mr Justice Males
Clerk: Amanda Lloyd
Tel: 020 7947 6593
amanda.lloyd2@justice.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Moulder
Mrs Justice Moulder
Temporary Clerk: Joanna Lima
Tel: 020 7947 6229
Joanna.Lima@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Philips
Mr Justice Phillips
Clerk: Jade Cartmel
Tel: 020 7947 7320
jade.cartmel@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Simon Picken QC
Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Teare
Mr Justice Teare
Clerk: Paul Doerr
Tel: 020 7947 7980
paul.doerr@justice.gov.uk
HHJ Waksman
His Honour Judge Waksman
Clerk: Luke Pajor
Tel: 020 7947 6265
Luke.Pajor@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Walker
Mr Justice Walker
Clerk: Luke Pajor
Tel: 020 7947 6529
luke.pajor@justice.gov.uk

 

Did you find what you were looking for?