Skip to main content

Judges & clerks

Updated Octocber 2020

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):

Mrs Justice CockerillMrs Justice Cockerill is the Judge in charge of the Commercial Court.

Clerk: Laura Hope
Tel: 020 7947 6231
laura.hope@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Baker

Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Mandana Khajehnouri
Tel: 020 7947 6692
mandana.khajehnouri@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice  Bryan
Clerk: Georgina Febery
Tel:020 7947 7079
georgina.febery@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Butcher

Mr Justice Butcher
Clerk: Sarah Herald
Tel: 020 7947 6296
sarah.herald@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Foxton
Clerk: Kaylei Smith
Tel: 020 7947 7980
Kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Jacobs
Clerk: Hayley Corcoran
Tel: 020 7073 0272
Hayley.Corcoran@justice.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Henshaw
Clerk: Angela Fraser
Tel: 020 7947 7915
angela.fraser@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Knowles
Clerk: Rachel Guy
Tel: 0207 073 0292
Rachel.Guy@justice.gov.uk

HHJ Pelling
Clerk: Sarah Rabbitts
Tel: 0207 947 6402
Email: Sarah.rabbitts@justice.gov.uk

Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@justice.gov.uk

HHJ Waksman

Mr Justice Waksman
Clerk: Alicia Zahedi-de Wolfe
Tel: 020 7947 6104
alicia.zahedi-dewolfe@justice.gov.uk